I’m done with my burger craving

I’ve more than satisfied my craving. I finally ate my first bur-jer of the year yesterday. It felt good, but I also felt kinda sick as I have been staying away from fast food junks for a while. Also, I remembered what the Herbalife lady from the Condura Run told me: that a post-race visit to Mickey D’s actually costs Php 150 1,200 calories. Woah. Not going to buy Herbalife shakes, though.

Sorry, McDo, am gonna lay off you for a while.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

