Wred Howrse

BPC Fwends

Hung out with the kids from the press corps after the CSB game last Friday. Yeah, I’m that stupid looking dude at the bottom left. Pic was taken by my man Rupert, who also went to The Arena to take dope-ass shots of the game, including the brawl that took place beforehand, which I do not have yet. Will post some here when I get my hands into them pics.

It was a wet-n-wild Sunday, not in a homo sense though. It was raining real hard, and I was all drenched when I got to school (’cause CSB had Sunday classes which is a little sucky sucky). Anyways, no classes today, so I can actually catch the game later vs EAC. Hoping for a good day AND a really good game for the Blazers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

